Mr Fairclough


Office Team

Mrs S. Poore                       Mrs Thomas

Business Manager                   Secretary


Year 3 Team

Mrs Warren                Miss Timperley                    Ms Somerville

Teacher           Assistant Headteacher / Teacher         Teacher

Ms Palermo                 Mrs C. Poore                        Mrs Taylor

    TA                                    TA                                       TA

Mrs Butterworth           Miss Hanson                      Mrs McInerney

       INA                              INA                                       INA

Miss Smith



Year 4 Team 

Mrs Ford                    Mrs Pentecost                     Miss Jack

Teacher                          Teacher                             Teacher

Mrs Larmour              Mrs Kaplan                       Miss Hayes

      TA                                TA                                    TA

                                                                               Ms Davies



Year 5 Team

Miss Geering              Ms Hamilton                   Mrs Kitchos

Teacher                          Teacher                           Teacher

Mrs Worsfold              Mrs Horton                  Mrs Richards

       TA                               TA                                   TA

Mrs Hollands



Year 6 Team     

Mr Matkin                            Mr McKechnie

Teacher                                    Teacher

Mrs Bailey                             Ms Keane

TA                                                TA

Mrs Sampson



Other Support

Mr Stephens         SENDCo / Tutor  

Mrs Stringfellow  Forest School Leader / Tutor                                         

Miss Beard          Wellbeing Coordinator

Mrs Stephens     HLTA/PPA Cover / Specialist Dyslexia TA

Mrs Copus         HLTA/Reading Co-ordinator

Mrs Lumby        HLTA/PPA Cover

Mrs Pavey         Librarian                                             

Mrs Small         TA/INA Supply Cover


Paul Hemmings     Site Manager and Technician       

Alex Richards       Farm Manager

Stevie Beard         Site Assistant (Animals)


Lunchtime Playleaders

Lucretia Keane (Senior Playleader)   

Katie Small (Peer Mediator and Junior Playleader Co-ordinator)   

Diane Gausden         Poppy Bonner         Dee Sampson     

Toni Larmour            Lisa Bailey



Connie Farrell             Lynda Ray             Liz Timperley



TA  –  Teaching Assistant

HLTA  –  Higher Level Teaching Assistant          

INA  –  Individual Needs Assistant          

PIC  –  Parent Information Contact